Menu
Home Page
Translate

Translate

Search

Search

Welcome to our website. We hope you will find our site useful and easy to navigate.

Term Dates

Academic Year 2018 – 2019

 

Autumn Term

 

 

Monday 27th August 2018 – Bank Holiday

No of working days

Schools Open

Thursday 30th August 2018

 

Mid Term Break

Monday 15th – Friday 19th October 2018

 

Schools Close

Friday 21st December 2018

77

 

Spring Term

 

Schools Open

Monday 7th January 2019

 

Mid Term Break

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

65

Schools Close

Friday 12th April 2019

 

 

Summer Term

 

Schools Open

Monday 29th April 2019

 

May Day

Monday 6th May 2019

 

Mid Term Break

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

48

  Schools Close  Monday 3rd June  Inset Day  

Schools Close

Friday 12th July 2019

 

 

 

190 days

 

Academic Year 2019 – 2020

 

Autumn Term

 

 

Monday 26th August 2019 – Bank Holiday

No of working days

Schools Open

Thursday 29th August 2019

 

Mid Term Break

Monday 14th – Friday 18th October 2019

 

Schools Close

Friday 20st December 2019

77

 

Spring Term

 

Schools Open

Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

Mid Term Break

Monday 17th – Friday 21nd February 2020

 

Schools Close

Friday 3rd April 2020

59

 

Summer Term

 

Schools Open

Monday 20th April 2020

 

May Day

Monday 4th May 2020

 

Mid Term Break

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

  Schools Close  Friday 10th July 2020 54

 

 

 

 

 

190 days

Top