Menu
Home Page
Translate

Translate

Search

Search

Welcome to our website. We hope you will find our site useful and easy to navigate.

Term Dates

Academic Year Dates 2021 – 2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 23th and Tuesday 24th August 2021

SCHOOL OPENSWednesday 25th August 2021

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 30st August 2021

HALF TERM BREAK

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd October 2021

SCHOOL OPENS

Monday 25th October 2021

SCHOOL CLOSES

Tuesday 21st December 2021

 

79 Days

SPRING TERM 

 

INSET DAY

Wednesday 5th January 2022

SCHOOL OPENS

Thursday 6th January 2022

HALF TERM BREAK

Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

SCHOOL OPENS

Monday 21st February 2022

SCHOOL CLOSES

Friday 8th April 2022

 

62 Days

SUMMER TERM

 

SCHOOL OPENS

Monday 25th April 2022

MAY BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 2nd May 2022

HALF TERM BREAK

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

SCHOOL OPENS

Monday 6th June 2022

SCHOOL CLOSES

Thursday 7th July 2022

EXTRA BANK HOLIDAYFriday 8th July 2022 *

 

48 Days

TOTAL =

189 School days

 

DISAGREGATED DAYS: Monday 11th July 2022

                        Tuesday 12th July 2022

 

* The extra bank holiday is taken in lieu due to the Queen's Platinum Jubilee.

 

 

Top